Flushing Michigan Review


I ordered the plans as required. I received confirmation that my payment was credited and was given a receipt. When I logged to download my plans the site continued to take me back to the home page and told me I was already on the list…….What list? All I wanted was my 12000 plans they promised me. This guy must be a front for a scam….. I never received a response from the company….. I requested Clickbank refund my $37. I have yet to hear from them. DO NOT order from this guy. He is a rip off.

Internet United States of America


Outdoor Furniture & Equipment

Add comment